Staff

Academic Staff

Ven. Galkande Dhammananda Thero
Ven. Galkande Dhammananda Thero Head / Senior Lecturer IIgdhammananda@kln.ac.lk
Ms. H.H.N.S. Hewawasan
Ms. H.H.N.S. HewawasanSenior Lecturer Inhewawasan@kln.ac.lk
Mr. R.M.G. Wasantha Dissanayaka
Mr. R.M.G. Wasantha DissanayakaSenior Lecturer IIwasanthad@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Hasitha Chamikara Gunasinghe
Mr. Hasitha Chamikara Gunasinghe Lecturer (Unconfirmed)hasithac@kln.ac.lk
Prof. A.H.M.H. Abayarathna
Prof. A.H.M.H. Abayarathna Dean - FSS / Senior Professor chandana@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms.) D.T. Koggalage
Dr. (Ms.) D.T. KoggalageSenior Lecturer Idilma@kln.ac.lk
Mr. H.M.S.B. Herath
Mr. H.M.S.B. HerathSenior Lecturer IIsamanh@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms.) J.M. Sudharmawathie
Dr. (Ms.) J.M. SudharmawathieSenior Lecturer Isudharma@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms.) V.D.N.S. Gunawardhana
Dr. (Ms.) V.D.N.S. GunawardhanaSenior Lecturer IInadee@kln.ac.lk
Mr. A.S.P.S.P. Sanjeewa
Mr. A.S.P.S.P. SanjeewaSenior Lecturer IIsamansanjeeva@kln.ac.lk
Ms. D.K. Manatunga
Ms. D.K. ManatungaSenior Lecturer Idhammika@kln.ac.lk
Ms. S.A. Dilhani
Ms. S.A. DilhaniSenior Lecturer IIanu-hist@kln.ac.lk
Dr. (Ms.) N.D. Kekulawala
Dr. (Ms.) N.D. KekulawalaSenior Lecturer IInayomik@kln.ac.lk

Retired Academic Staff

Prof. Amaradasa Liyanagamage
Prof. Amaradasa LiyanagamageEmeritus Professor
Dr. K.M.P. Kulasekera
Dr. K.M.P. KulasekeraRtrd. Professorpkulasekera@kln.ac.lk
Prof. Mangala Ilangasinghe
Prof. Mangala IlangasingheEmeritus Professor
Dr. R.H.R. Gunawardena
Dr. R.H.R. GunawardenaRtrd. Professor
Prof. U.B. Karunananda
Prof. U.B. KarunanandaEmeritus Professor

Non Academic Staff

Mr. G.A.D.C. Perera
Mr. G.A.D.C. PereraManagement Assistant II
Ms. Asanthi Gamagedara
Ms. Asanthi GamagedaraOffice Assistant

Contact Us

Department of History
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Kelaniya
Kelaniya
Sri Lanka

hist@kln.ac.lk

+94 (0) 11 2 914 491

© Copyright reserved by Department of History, University of Kelaniya - Sri Lanka. Design by ICT Centre, University of Kelaniya.

Search