Permanent Staff

Department of Political Science
University of Kelaniya
Ms.Yamuna Mendis
Ms.Yamuna Mendis Head of the Department / Senior Lecturer
BA(Colombo), MA(Peradeniya), MA(Colombo), M.Phil (Kelaniya), Attorney at Law
yamuna@kln.ac.lk
Dr. Oshantha N. Thalpawila
Dr. Oshantha N. ThalpawilaSenior Lecturer
BA(Colombo), MA(Colombo), MSSc (Kelaniya), PhD(USM,Pulau Penang)
osantha@kln.ac.lk
Ms.M.K.Nadeeka Damayanthi
Ms.M.K.Nadeeka DamayanthiSenior Lecturer
BA(Peradeniya) , PGD (Colombo),M.Phil(Peradeniya),MPPG(North – South)
damayanthi@kln.ac.lk
Mr. Priyantha Mudalige (On Leave)
Mr. Priyantha Mudalige (On Leave)Senior Lecturer
BA(Kelaniya), M.Phil(Kelaniya)
mudalige@kln.ac.lk
Dr. Sampath Rajapakshe
Dr. Sampath RajapaksheSenior Lecturer
BA(Peradeniya), M.Phil(Peradeniya), PhD(CCNU)
sampathpol@kln.ac.lk
Ms. U.L. Himasha Dilshani Perera
Ms. U.L. Himasha Dilshani PereraLecturer(Probationary)
BA(Kelaniya),MA(Kelaniya)
himashap@kln.ac.lk
Ms. W.M. Sarasi Chaya Bandara
Ms. W.M. Sarasi Chaya BandaraLecturer (Probationary)
BA(Kelaniya),MA(Kelaniya)
sarasic@kln.ac.lk
Ms. H.D.Hasitha Jeewanthi
Ms. H.D.Hasitha JeewanthiLecturer (Probationary)
BA(Colombo) , MA (Peradeniya)
hasithaj@kln.ac.lk

Contacts

 

Department of Political Science,

Faculty of Social Sciences,
University of Kelaniya,
Sri Lanka.

Telephone: 0112903833

E-mail: hodpols@kln.ac.lk

 

©2021 Department of Political Science, University of Kelaniya,Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved. Designed By the Department of Political Science

Search